Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Scroll down to view the live monthly calendar. 

Click here to view and download a PDF version of the 2023-24 Academic Calendar.

Click here to view and download a PDF version of the 2024-25 Academic Calendar. 

First page of the PDF file: 2023-24AcademicCalendar-Year_1
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
PCDS Assembly
-
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Middle School Bake Sale
-
Tue, Oct 18
PCDS Assembly
-
Stay & Play w/ Ms. Callie
-
Wed, Oct 19
4th Grade Field Trip | NHMU
-
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29